Snohomish County Western Games Association
Your Subtitle text

About/Contact Us

Snohomish County Western Games Association was formed in 1973 by a small group of local families who wanted patterned horse racing (a.k.a. gaming or playdays) competition during the winter months, with rules all area clubs would follow. Because this is a family organization, the division of competition was determined by age of rider instead of ability of horse. This enables one horse to be used by more than one family member or rider. SCWGA has continued to grow over the years and has expanded to cover several counties in Washington. Since its founding, SCWGA has maintained its goals of promoting patterned horse racing and preserving friendly, family competition by providing a place for riders of all ages and levels of ability to perform.  Click here to download a brochure about our club.


 Board of Directors - 2016/2017
Past President Jocelyn Williams
(425) 877-7814 (text preferred) jocelynt02@hotmail.com
President Rob Biedler (360) 435-6540 dluxdlux@yahoo.com
 President Elect Natalie Pemble  (425) 314-5904 nataliepemble@hotmail.com
Treasurer Ken Perrine (360) 805-1480  ken@koolchangeprinting.com
Secretary Letisha Fisher (360) 722-6846 letisha_fisher@yahoo.com
Board Laura Stimson
(425) 320-9156 lrstimson@gmail.com
Board Jennean Hallerman jhallerman@hotmail.com
Board Chelsey Goss (425) 583-1744 cbudd89@gmail.com
Board Rebecca Cartwright (206) 372-7698 (text preferred) beccalance23@hotmail.com
Board Lacey Tolbert (360) 540-5782 (text preferred) laceytolbert98@gmail.com
Board
Kerry Hella (425) 971-7499
Board Julie Edelbrock (425) 299-3877 jcedelbrock@gmail.com
Board Tami Akins (425) 870-8633 tamiakins@yahoo.com
Jr. Board Hailey Hallerman (425) 238-9562 haileyhallerman@outlook.com

Contact Information

If you have any questions, feel free to call a specific board member, the President or fill out the form below.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Website Builder